What happens after I cancel?

You will no longer be charged monthly once you cancel your subscription.
If you do decide to cancel, you will have 3 months to use up the credits you have purchased, but if you remain a subscriber your credits never expire.
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk