Q: I received an alert message on my order – what do I do?

 

Based on the message we sent you within the app, if a re-edit is possible, you can re-edit normally within the app. This won't count against your free re-edit. Click View Orders. Click on the order, then under "More" you will see an option called "Re-Edit".

If we notified you that we can’t complete your requests, please contact [email protected] for a refund in the form of credits to your account.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk